Game of Thrones – Robert Baratheon

Hello peeps n peepetts! Hope everyone had a great Christmas and New Year.  It has been rather busy here, and in particular – I have finished building my website and also landed a large freelance gig, hence the silence.  My website should (all things willing….) be up and running tomorrow!

Sadly, it looks as thought Conceptart.org is down again! I can’t exist without that place.  I get the shakes.  It means I actually have to draw instead of drool.

For now, I forgot to post this pic to go with Ned Stark – his bestie, Robert Baratheon.  I also have about five of the other gang pencilled and ready to go, however they will have to wait until after the Muppets are done.  Not many to go!

allyalbon_380_Game_Thrones_Robert_Baratheon

One thought on “Game of Thrones – Robert Baratheon

Leave a Reply

