Character design with Stephen Silver

 

Hmm – this post didn’t seem to load properly yesterday so I have resubmitted – sorry if peeps get it twice!

I love Illustrator! I just don’t love the learning curve – but am getting there.

This is a companion piece to a project I am doing for Schoolism – absolutely loving the class, falling behind a little though thanks to so much work on my plate, however I see an end in sight and a definite improvement.  Can’t wait to do more pieces in Illustrator, the end result is so different than Photoshop.  Perhaps once I get to know it a bit better, I will post a few short tutorials here?

allyalbon_409_Hydye

Leave a Reply

