Schoolism – Character Design with Stephen Silver

A couple of more refined sketches while I work more on my big Game of Thrones project!

These were part of my submissions for my Schoolism class with Stephen Silver – I picked up a lot of great stuff and am currently trying to incorporate this into my daily process.  Looking forward to taking more classes in the future.

This is Mary Jeckyll.  She used to be a glamour model and now works as a veterinary assistant.  She has a good heart, she is just tired of picking up poo and wiping down walls!  She does love the puppies though.  Semi autobiographical….

Ally_Albon_schoolism_emotions Ally_Albon_schoolism_poses

Leave a Reply

