Environmental sketching day 3/14

Two for yesterday!

First one is a quickie I did based on the referenced pic the day before, from imagination.  Shame it is trying to lean and fall over.

Second one is based on a picture of just the front of a house, to see if I could “3d” it.  I really, really need to get a ruler as my ability to draw in perspective/straight is rather off, shall we say!  Still, I think I will take this one onto the computer and tidy it up.

allyalbon_458_environmental_Concept_day3a
allyalbon_459_environmental_Concept_day3b

Leave a Reply

