Guinea Pig Rider

An older piece from a couple of months ago.

It came to me in the night, okay?  I hold no responsibility.

Although I think the idea of Aztec children leaping around the dry Peruvian mountains and ruins on the backs of huge, squeaky guinea pig creatures is rather endearing and I can see a kids tv show in there somewhere.

(I have enough projects on the go.  Stoppit.  I am not exploring this idea.  Seriously. No.   Well, perhaps at some point…)

allyalbon_450_PigKin_Rider_Guinea_Pig

One thought on “Guinea Pig Rider

Leave a Reply

