Pet Portrait – Staffy!

I don’ think I have posted this happy dude here!  This is one of my favourite pet portraits so far – such a happy chappie!  And he looked *gorgeous* on the A2 canvas I must say!

I am still taking Pet Portrait commissions – just email me!  I am also still intending to make something bigger of my pet portraits – set up the website properly, do more advertising etc – however at the moment there are just not enough hours in the day!

My website is still down 😦 I have two different lots of peeps helping me as I really do suck at that side of things, but they still can’t fix it.  It’s weird.  And very annoying!

 

allyalbon_7_Pet_Portrait_Staffy_Staffordshire_Bull_Terrier_Brandie

Leave a Reply

