Silence is golden?

Eep!  I am sorry how quiet I have been recently.  Things have been so busy, and I admit I have been feeling a little bit down and overworked the last couple of weeks!  I have still been working away, just being more “behind the scenes”.  I am falling head over heels in love with 3d, can’t get enough, even when I am trying to pull my hair out.  I am also playing around with the pet portrait stuff again.  I have a couple of days off this coming week to do some more on that too.

A quick Ambient Occlusion pass knocked out yesterday on Barbara from the new Rayman (a fan piece) – this is quite rough so ignore the artifacting!  I adore ambient occlusion.  Can’t wait to texture her this week!

allyalbon_184_Barbara_warrior_girl

Leave a Reply

