Martus Design

I hate how few hours there are in a day! I am spending 90% of my free time working in 3D at the moment, although I do still sketch/lifedrawings and work on pet portraits for people, which is slowly picking up and I am currently working on a new website for this aspect in the hope that 2014 I can really start to make something of it.  I am sad that I don’t draw as much as I want to – but this is okay, as I really, really am finding myself becoming completely addicted to 3d.  I think I have completely clicked with 3d although I still adore 2d… it’s a confusing place to be at the moment!

This is an early character design for Martus from my Dragonfight idea – when it was going to be a bit more steampunky.   I still like the character design although that hat is a little silly.  I would wear it though.

 

allyalbon_462_Dragonfight_Martus_steampunk_3

One thought on “Martus Design

Leave a Reply

