Dragon Nymph redo

AHAHAHAHAHA!

That is the sound of a very happy me being broadcast across the internetz.

I thought I had totally messed up this model through a lot of silly, beginner mistakes.  Today I fixed heeem! He can’t be used as a low poly model (I screwed him up too much for that) but perhaps one day in the future I will know enough how to remedy that.  However, he is at least a pretty critter to do a couple of renders of!

I am a happy bunny now.

allyalbon_217_dragon_seal_nymph

Leave a Reply

