My Little Pony – Carriage

I hope everyone had a lovely, lovely Christmas!  Ours was quiet and nice and unusually gentle which was much needed! A lovely day, now back to work!

Inbetween working on my Stag model, I have begun a new MLP project – a carriage and two Royal Guards.  I am trying to speed up my work flow and so far, going well.  Along with the MLP carriage, I am also entering into a competition on Polycount and have a rather large Zbrush tutorial to tackle – and learning basic rigging – so there really and truly is no rest for the downright wicked.

 

allyalbon_225_MLP_Carriage_maya

Leave a Reply

