My Little Pony Friendship is Magic – Royal Guard model

What a week!  Spent most of it working on my Polycount January entry – got it in with 10 minutes to spare!  Then I was burnt out and went and had a normal person weekend (sushi and horror movies).  Although I got the submission in, there are a few things I want to tweak and will do that this week to make a nice portfolio piece.

I have been working intermittently on my MLP:FIM Royal Guard and he is now finished and Uv unwrapped – AO is baking as I write.  Hoping to get some hand painted texture work going on with this guy, and also going to mod him and make a second guard – the grey unicorn.  May even try and make a really low poly version too… because there are that many hours in the day.

allyalbon_242_My_Little_Pony_Royal_Guard

Leave a Reply

