More Roger and news!

I’ve been a busy bunny and am terribly behind in my modelling – but it is for a good reason.  I can’t quite recall if I have said this before, I think not, but part of the reason that I am about to work full time on my portfolio is also because I am moving house – from the UK to the USA!

My other half has gained employment and after about eight months of wondering whether we would receive the visa or not (it’s a lottery), it is all official and we are all legal and for the first time in my life, I have managed to take a good photo for my passport.  So I am currently packing up the house and am so excited that in less than a month, we are starting a new life in the USA.  I can’t wait!!!

So entries may be a little bit sporadic from now on as I panic prepare for a new life!

For now, have a small Roger update.

allyalbon_301_roger_American_Dad

2 thoughts on “More Roger and news!

Leave a Reply

