Learning 3d Studio Max!

Woot!  Finally gained the courage to sign up for a 3 month online course in environment modelling, starting in Jan (And paid for it too – ow) and I CAN’T WAIT! Looking forward to some tutor led learnin’

I start in a few days and I am meant to be using 3ds Max. As a total Maya tart, I figure I had better crack on learning! So I am in the middle of a tutorial to build a tank! I can certainly see the appeal of Max – it’s a lot more “sensible” than Maya in places!

AllyAlbon_313_3dsmax_tank

Leave a Reply

