Roger from American Dad – Scotch Bingington

So I started my new course a couple of days ago and have already learned so much!! It’s crazy how much things make sense when you have conversations with a pro. Totally excited, however it does mean that my personal projects are on the backburner for now.  I will need to start making models more geared for production….

But I managed to wrap up on my second Roger model – Scotch Bingington!  One of the best episodes by far…

allyalbon_2014_Roger_the_alien_American_Dad_Bingington

allyalbon_2014_Roger_the_alien_American_Dad_Bingington_2

Leave a Reply

