Street Scene

Soooo, after a lot of umming and ahing, I decided to shelve my castle scene for a while. I spend more time frustrated by it than modelling it. It was a brill learner course for Cryengine and HP modelling, but it was too ambitiously big and in order to get it up to scratch with my new skills I would have to start over. Which I may do.

I am also probably shelving my Roger the Alien costume changes for a while too which makes me sad – but I want to concentrate on environment modelling.

For now, something more portfolio worthy for local studios (and on a smaller scale!). Started the blockout today…

AllyAlbon_370_last_of_Us_Cryengine

Leave a Reply

