Pirateships – Argh, Matey.

I am on my new PC! So far, everything is working great! (touch wood).  Had to do some colour adjustments to a few things, but otherwise, let’s get this party started! (AKA, I have no excuse and can rattle out awesome portfolio pieces from now on).

First stage of the pirateships – unfinished, needs some more texture work and details. I still can’t find the concept artist, it’s a random pic I have had on my computer for a while. Anyone out in artland know who it is, please let me know.

AllyAlbon_376_Pirate_Ship_Low_Poly_WIP

Leave a Reply

