Banquet – Wildstar Style

I’ve been a little quiet on the modelling front recently – that is because I am working for a games company on a project that is right up my street. I am thrilled at the opportunity to work on a great hand-painted project.

I can’t share any of the work I am doing for them (yet), but I did finish up the Wildstar feast I have been working on recently! (more pictures etc on my website at allyalbon.com)

I am a huge fan of Cory Loftis’ style, and Wildstar is just stunning visually – The table is also by Cory for Frozen, I believe.  The butterfly is just for an extra touch of fun.

AllyAlbon_2015_Wildstar_banquetAllyAlbon_2015_Wildstar_banquet_closeupallyalbon_2015_butterflyAllyAlbon_2015_Wildstar_banquet_rotation

Leave a Reply

