Stereo Spinal – Final image

I need to make a rule that I can’t start a new project until the old finished one is up on my website – because I keep forgetting to do final images! Finished this one ages ago (and have two others to post too).
While I was pleased with it at the time, now that I know how to use Substance Painter there are so many changes I would make! An excuse to make another grotesque monstrosity perhaps?
More images at my website (allyalbon.com)

allyalbon_2016_stereo_spinal

allyalbon_2016_stereo_spinal_wireframe

allyalbon_2016_stereo_spinal3

allyalbon_2016_stereo_spinal_hp

Leave a Reply

